Wednesday, January 20, 2010

2010-11 Officers Elected

The Brandywine Counseling Board of Directors elected officers for 2010-2011 on January 19, 2010:

Carole Franzoni, President
Lisa Sherwood, Vice President
Karla Fleshman, Secretary
Jean Meussner, Treasurer

The Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who support the mission of Brandywine Counseling by serving as our “eyes and ears” in the community, and sharing their time, advice, and expertise. Brandywine Counseling congratulates our new officers. We thank you for your service and look forward to working with you to serve people with addiction, mental health, and HIV-related challenges.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Thnaks David Oppold for all your years of service as the President of the Board.